Contact

We’d love to hear from you. We’re at Level 1 Solnet House, 70 The Terrace, Wellington. Our postal address is:

PO Box 10731
Wellington 6143

You can contact us at the email addresses and phone numbers below:

Peter Castle
peter.castle@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 974 5950
mobile +64 21 668 641

Jane Meares
jane.meares@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 974 5952
mobile +64 21 662 532

Paul Radich QC
paul.radich@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 974 5951
mobile +64 21 673 777

Geoff Sharp
geoff.sharp@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 499 5395
mobile +64 21 629561
web www.geoffsharp.co.nz

Karen Radich
karen.radich@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 974 5953
mobile +64 21 688 646

Karen Radich
karen.radich@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 974 5953
mobile +64 21 688 646

Craig Linkhorn
craig.linkhorn@cliftonchambers.co.nz
phone +64 4 472 2667
mobile +64 27 444 9966